Calendar 2018/19

Network Meetings

Friday 14 September
Friday 7 December
Friday 11 January
Friday 8 March
Friday 10 May
Wednesday 3 July

Conference

Wednesday 10 October – Friday 12 October

Curriculum Development

Friday 15 March – Cultural Leads networking meeting
Tuesday 19 March – Cultural Curriculum Development

Moderation Dates

Tuesday 20 November – Vittoria (writing)
Tuesday 12 March – Sacred Heart (maths)
Tuesday 18 June – St John Evangelist (reading)

CPD

Thursday 7 March – DSL Training with Andrew Hall

P4C

Level 1
15/16 November – Pooles Park Primary

Level 2A
31 January/1 February – Robert Blair Primary

Wednesday 6 March – Network ‘Philosothon’

Tools for Thinking
21 March – Hargrave Park Primary

Network Sports Days

Wednesday 28 November (football)
Wednesday 13 March (tag rugby)
Thursday 20 June (netball)

Network School Councils Project

Thursday 4 October – Sacred Heart, 10.00am-11.30am
Tuesday 12 February – Safer Internet Webinar with Professor Stephen Heppell, Hargrave Park School

Network Staff Quiz

Thursday 21 March, The Bridge