Calendar 2018/19

Network HT Meetings

Friday 14 September
Friday 7 December
Friday 11 January
Friday 8 March
Friday 10 May
Wednesday 3 July

Network SBM meetings

Thursday 15 November, Hargrave Park
Friday 22 March, Pooles Park

Conference

Wednesday 10 October – Friday 12 October

Curriculum Development

Friday 15 March – Cultural Leads networking meeting
Tuesday 19 March – Cultural Curriculum Development (9.30am-3.30pm; SJE)

Moderation Dates

Tuesday 20 November – Vittoria (writing)
Tuesday 12 March – Sacred Heart (maths)
Tuesday 18 June – St John Evangelist (reading)

CPD

Thursday 7 March – DSL Training with Andrew Hall

P4C

Level 1
15/16 November – Pooles Park Primary
Level 2A
31 January/1 February – Robert Blair Primary
Wednesday 6 March – Network ‘Philosothon’
Tools for Thinking
21 March – Hargrave Park Primary

Network Sports Days

Wednesday 28 November (football)
Wednesday 20 March (tag rugby)
Thursday 20 June (netball)

Network School Councils Project

Thursday 4 October – Sacred Heart, 10.00am-11.30am
Tuesday 12 February – Safer Internet Webinar with Professor Stephen Heppell, Hargrave Park School
Tuesday 11th June – School Councils prep meeting at Robert Blair, 1.30pm-2.45pm
Wednesday 19th June – Meeting with Deputy Mayor at City Hall, 1-3pm

Network Staff Quiz

Thursday 21 March, 6pm at The Bridge Secondary